Mr WONG Ngit Liong

NUS Board of Trustees

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Venture Corporation Limited

Ambassador CHAN Heng Chee

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Dr CHEONG Koon Hean

Chief Executive Officer
Housing & Development Board

Deputy Secretary (Special Duties)
Ministry of National Development

Ms CHONG Siak Ching

Chief Executive Officer
National Gallery Singapore

Mr Lucas CHOW Wing Keung

Health Promotion Board

Mr GOH Choon Phong

Chief Executive Officer
Singapore Airlines

Mr GOH Yew Lin

Managing Director
G.K. Goh Holdings Ltd

Dr Noeleen HEYZER

Social Scientist and Former United Nations Under-Secretary-General

Mr Peter HO

Senior Advisor
Centre for Strategic Futures

Prof Dr Olaf KUBLER

President Emeritus
ETH Zurich

Mdm Kay KUOK Oon Kwong

Executive Chairman
Shangri-La Hotel Limited

Mr Michael LIEN

Executive Chairman
Wah Hin and Company

Mr Andrew M LIM

Allen & Gledhill LLP

Mr LOH Chin Hua

Mr LOH Chin Hua

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
Keppel Corporation Limited

Mr Chaly MAH Chee Kheong

Former Chief Executive Officer
Deloitte Southeast Asia

Mr NEO Kian Hong

Permanent Secretary (Education Development)
Ministry of Education

Mr NG Wai King

Managing Partner
WongPartnership LLP

Prof TAN Chorh Chuan

National University of Singapore

Mr Phillip TAN

EQ Insurance Company Ltd

Mr Abdullah TARMUGI

Presidential Council for Minority Rights

Former Speaker of Parliament

Dr TEH Kok Peng

Azalea Asset Management Pte Ltd

Dr Leslie TEO

Dr Leslie TEO

Chief Economist and Director, Economics & Investment Strategy
GIC Private Limited

Mr WONG Fong Fui

Mr WONG Fong Fui

Chairman & Group Chief Executive Officer
Boustead Singapore Limited


Ms Elaine YEW Wen Suen

Global Executive Committee
Egon Zehnder