Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

  Home / NUS Bulletin AY2020/21 / Faculty of Law

1      Faculty’s Commitment

2      Key Contact Information

3      Undergraduate Education

3.1     Degrees Offered

3.2     Degree Requirements

3.2.1    Bachelor of Laws (Undergraduate Compulsory Core Curriculum)

3.3     Multidisciplinary Opportunities

3.3.1    Concurrent Degree Programmes with Law

3.3.2   Double Degree Programmes with Law

3.3.3    Exchange Plus Programmes  NYU-NUS LLB-LLM Exchange Plus Programme  NUS-Boston LLB-LLM Exchange Plus Programme  NUS-Erasmus LLB-LLM Exchange Plus Programme  NUS-King’s College London LLB-LLM Exchange Plus Programme  NUS-University of Melbourne LLB-LLM Exchange Plus Programme  NUS-University of Toronto LLB-LLM Exchange Plus Programme

3.3.4  Special Programmes University Town College Programme (UTCP) University Scholars Programme (USP) Law and Ridge View Residential College Programme (RVRCP)

3.3.5  Minor Programme

3.3.6  Student Exchange Programme

3.3.7  International Mooting and other Competitions

3.3.8  Internship Programmes

3.4     Financial Assistance and Awards

4      Graduate Education

4.1     Research Programmes

4.1.1    Degrees Offered & Degree Requirements

4.2     Coursework Programmes

4.2.1    Degrees Offered

4.2.2    Degree Requirements   Master of Laws (LLM) by Coursework   Specialised Master of Laws (LLM) by Coursework   Master of Laws (International Business Law)   Master of Laws and Master in Public Administration/Master in Public Policy   NUS Master of Laws (International Arbitration and Dispute Resolution)-Geneva Master of Laws in International Dispute Settlement (MIDS) Double Degree Programme

4.2.3    Graduate Diploma in Maritime Law & Arbitration

4.3     Financial Assistance and Awards

  Home / NUS Bulletin AY2020/21 / Faculty of Law