Faculties/Schools/Teaching Units

Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences (FASS)
School of Business (Biz)

School of Computing (SoC)

Faculty of Dentistry (FoD)

School of Design & Environment (SDE)
Faculty of Engineering (FoE)
Faculty of Law (FoL)
Faculty of Science (FoS)
Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy (LKYSPP)
University Scholars Programme (USP)
Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine (YLLSoM)
Yong Siew Toh Conservatory of Music (YSTCM)
Duke-NUS Medical School Singapore
Centre for Development of Teaching and Learning (CDTL)
Centre for English Language Communication (CELC)
Institute of Systems Science (ISS)
Yale-NUS College
Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health (SSHSPH)
College of Alice & Peter Tan
Residential College 4
Ridge View Residential College
Tembusu College


University-Level Research Institutes/Centres

Asia Research Institute (ARI)
Biomedical Institute for Global Health Research and Technology (BIGHEART)
Cancer Science Institute(CSI)
Centre for International Law (CIL)
Centre for Maritime Studies (CMS)
Centre for Quantum Technologies (CQT)
Centre for Remote Imaging, sensing & Processing (CRISP)
Centre for Advanced 2D Materials
East Asian Institute (EAI)
Energy Studies Institute (ESI)
Global Asia Institute (GAI)
Institute of South Asian Studies (ISAS)
Institute for Mathematical Sciences (IMS)
Institute of Real Estate and Urban Studies
Life Sciences Institute (LSI)
Lloyd’s Register Foundation Institute for the Public Understanding of Risk
Middle East Institute (MEI)
Mechanobiology Institute, Singapore (MBI)
NUS Environmental Research Institute (NERI)
NUS Nanoscience & Nanotechnology Initiative (NUSNNI)
NUS Risk Management Institute (RMI)
Singapore Institute for Neurotechnology (SINAPSE)
Singapore Nuclear Research and Safety Initiative (SNRSI)
Singapore Synchrotron Light Source (SSLS)
Smart Systems Institute (SSI)
Solar Energy Research Institute of Singapore (SERIS)
Temasek Laboratories (TL)
The Logistics Institute - Asia Pacific (TLI - AP)
Tropical Marine Science Institute (TMSI)