Student Support Managers (SSMs)

Demanding academic schedules and personal commitments can always leave a student overwhelmed. As a student, you may not be aware of the right avenues to approach for resources.

Under the Student Life division, you have direct access to a designated Faculty Student Support Manager (SSM). A support and guide through your academic journey, your SSM connects you to the available resources on campus. While your SSM may not be a counsellor, he/she can refer you to the appropriate services such as the University Counselling Services for further assistance should you require them.

If you would like to know more about what your faculty SSM can do for you, please approach your Faculty’s Student Life Office.

Faculty SSM Email ID
Duke-NUS Medical School Mr Muhammad Yusuf Bin Abdul Rahma
yusuf.rahman@duke-nus.edu.sg
Faculty of Arts and Social Science Mr Mark Tan mark.tan@nus.edu.sg
Faculty of Engineering Mr Martin Nonis
Ms Shanmuga Priya D/O Subramaniam
engnmm@nus.edu.sg
sps@nus.edu.sg
Faculty of Dentistry Ms Ann Fong annfong@nus.edu.sg
Faculty of Law Ms Grace Lam gracelam@nus.edu.sg
Faculty of Science Ms Yong Lai Cheng
Ms Au Kasie
sciylc@nus.edu.sg
sciauk@nus.edu.sg
Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy Ms Florence Siew
Ms Norlela Binte Mohamed
florence_siew@nus.edu.sg
sppnomo@nus.edu.sg
NUS Business School Mr Koh Eu Beng (UG)
Ms Farah Nadiah Binte Mustafa
Ms Zahira Nawi (MBA)
Ms Lim Cheow Loo (PhD)
Mr Sio Swee Siong, Saul (MSC)
koh.eubeng@nus.edu.sg
nadiah.mustafa@nus.edu.sg
bizzn@nus.edu.sg
bizlcl@nus.edu.sg
bizssss@nus.edu.sg
NUS Graduate School for
Integrative Sciences and Engineering
Dr Joan Lee Siew Ching ngslscj@nus.edu.sg
NUS School of Computing Ms Adele Chiew achiew@comp.nus.edu.sg
NUS Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine Ms Chong Siew Ling
Ms Loh Janice
Ms Geetha Warrier
chong_siew_ling@nuhs.edu.sg
med.janiceloh@nus.edu.sg
medgsw@nus.edu.sg
Alice Lee Centre for Nursing Studies Assoc Prof Chow Yeow Leng
Dr Sunil Selvarajan
nurcyl@nus.edu.sg
nurss@nus.edu.sg
Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health Ms Diane Lai
Ms Yang Chunxuan
diane@nus.edu.sg
chunxuan_yang@nus.edu.sg
School of Design and Environment Ms Lee Si Min sdelsm@nus.edu.sg
University Scholars Programme Ms Roslinda Bte Rasidi
Ms Lam Yuet Meng, Rachel
roslinda@nus.edu.sg
usplymr@nus.edu.sg
Yong Siew Toh Conservatory of Music Ms Chiam Hui Li huili@nus.edu.sg

 
  • Home
  • Mental Health
  • Student
  • Student Support Services