University Awards
Recognising Excellence

Teaching Academy Fellows 2018

Associate Professor Ryan Phillip Anthony Bettens

Faculty of Science

Associate Professor Cheah Kok Ming

School of Design and Environment

Dr Alberto Corrias

Biomedical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering

Dr Nancy Webster Gleason

Social Sciences Division (Global Affairs)
Yale-NUS College

Assistant Professor Olivier Patrick Lefebvre

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Faculty of Engineering

Dr Eldin Lim Wee Chuan

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Faculty of Engineering

Associate Professor Ruth Tan Seow Kuan

NUS Business School

Associate Professor Eleanor Wong Siew Yin


Associate Professor Yeong Foong May

Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine