Our Staff

appointment name phone email
director's office
Senior Director Mr chew chin huat 65164814
planning and design
associate director Mr ong tso sheng 66015007
manager Mr goh jiayu, garvin 66014944
Technical Manager Mr oong eng choon 65167091
Project administration
Senior manager Ms eunice yek leng leng 65161570
Deputy admin manager Ms charlene chan 65161881
Management assistant officer Mdm grace yu ming loo 65163768
Special Projects
Deputy director Mr chua say kiong 65165074
project management 1
Associate director Ms tricia chew 66013510
Associate director Mr koh yong loo 65166075
Senior Manager Ms Ada Kwok 66012502
Senior Manager Ms Kuek Lee Wan 66012348
Manager Miss Ho Lai Fun 66014970
project management 2
Deputy Director Ms Jeannie Lim Choon Peck 66015826
Associate Director Ms Leong Mei Mei 66015787
Senior Manager Mr Steve Tay Wee Boon 66013134
Manager Mr Pablo Bantegui Gonzales 66012609
Deputy Project Manager Mr Samuel Tan 65165432
infrastructure, Safety, sustainability and procurement
Associate director Mr lee chun tek 65162362
Senior manager Mr kwan soon boon 65161956
Manager Ms agnes chew miao cheng 65161162
Manager Mr lee jun wei, kenny 65165957
Manager Ms Jaisie Elizabeth lu 66013800
Technical Manager Mr thomas wong boon hock 65162599
Technical Manager Mr chin foo keong 65165812