3.4.7    Student Exchange Programme

The NUS Student Exchange Programme (SEP) provides students with the opportunity to study in an overseas partner university, usually for a semester or two, with approval of the School, to further enhance their learning experience. Students from either partner university pay fees only at their home institution while on exchange.  The new experience provided by SEP is a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity that will enrich the life of the student forever.

Some of the partner universities include Uppsala University, McMaster University, University of Texas Austin, University of British Columbia, McGill University, University of California, University of Melbourne, Carnegie Mellon University and University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign.

Please visit: for details.