NUS Alumni Awards 2015 Recipients:

NUS Eminent Alumni Award

Professor Wang Gungwu

University Professor at NUS; Chairman of the Governing Board of the Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy at NUS; and Chairman of East Asian Institute at NUS

Professor Tommy Koh

Ambassador-at-Large at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Singapore; and Chairman of the Governing Board of the Centre for International Law at NUS

NUS Distinguished Alumni Service Award

Dr Lee Soo Ann

Senior Fellow, Department of Economics, NUS Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences; and Senior Fellow, Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy at NUS

Mr Seah Cheng San

Director, 3Fleur Pte Ltd

Ms Janet Ang

Vice President, Systems of Engagement and Smarter Cities, IBM Asia Pacific

Ms Chen Chun Hua

Adjunct Professor, Department of Management and Organisation, NUS Business School; and Co-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, New Hope Liuhe Co.

Dr Tan Eng Liang

Vice-President, Singapore National Olympic Council

Mrs Joanna Wong

Co-founder and Artistic Director, Chinese Theatre Circle of Singapore

Mr Edward D'Silva

Senior Advisor, SAA Architects; and Chairman, Seniors Committee, Central Community Development Council

NUS Outstanding Young Alumni Award

Ms Jasmine Ser Xiang Wei

Singapore National Shooter

Ms Priscilla Shunmugam

Founder and Designer, Ong Shunmugam

Mr Min-Liang Tan

Co-founder, Chief Executive Officer and Creative Director, Razer

Ms Cherie Tan Shi Hua

Singapore National Bowler

Mr Benjamin Tan Keng Sing

Regional General Manager, Qantas Airways

Mr Ouyang Xiuzhang

Head of APAC Energy and Metals and Senior Country Representative for China, Noble Group; Advisory Council Member for the NUS School of Design and Environment

Dr Chiong Yee Keow

Resident (Paediatric Medicine), National University Hospital

Mr Royston Tay Zhing Keak

Founding Engineer, Zopim Technologies; and General Manager of Chat, ZenDesk

Mr Tan Tai Kiat

Assistant Director, Patient Support Services Division, KK Women's and Children's Hospital

Dr Intan Azura Mokhtar

Chief Operating Officer, Leeds Group of Companies; and Member of Parliament of the 13th Parliament of Singapore