The AI.SG ‘Design a Logo’ Contest winners are pictured above. From Left to right: Prof Ho Teck Hua, AI Singapore Executive Chairman, Deputy President (Research and Technology) and Tan Chin Tuan Centennial Professor, Ms Susanna Tan (Merit Prize Winner), Ms Nurul Afiqah Suwandi and Ms Natasya Iman Zahidi (First Prize Winners), Mr Leslie Chua (Merit Prize Winner), and Mr Peter Tan (AI Singapore Administrative Director).